Anything worth doing…

Is always worth doing twice

I was going to make this a post that was all heartfelt and schmoozy but instead I’m just going to come right out and say it now that its official..

travel-quote-1-e1376250728950

As of August 9th, I am returning to Germany until October 16th. I could not be anymore excited and absolutely blessed to have this amazing opportunity. I will be between near Wiesbaden/Mainz right on the Rhein River close to the border of France. I can not wait to take advantage of this amazing opportunity.

Get in, you’re in for another ride..

say something

